Use Drop Down Menu for more course information 

Term Dates (2019-20)

Autumn Term 2019

Term Begins Monday 9th September 2019


Induction Days:            Wednesday 4th September (Digital/ Creative Media, Games Design, Tattoo Design)

                                       Thursday 5th September (Music Performance & Technology)


Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019 


Term Ends Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Begins Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2020

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends Thursday 2nd July 2020

Extra Dates to note:

Bank Holidays:

Staff Development Days will take place on the following dates:

Classes between 10am - 4pm, will not run on Staff Development Days. Evening classes will run as normal.